The Trustees of the Shamong Foundation For Educational Excellence are a dynamic group of volunteers who donate their energy, time, and talents to the children of the Shamong Township schools. Our all-volunteer team is a cross-section of parents, school administrators, and local businesspeople. Since the Trustees fund ALL of the operating expenses of the Foundation, 100% of your cash or product donations go directly to fund the creative and innovative programs to the children of Shamong.


Thomas Dupnik

Vice Chairperson:

Mike Condurso


Penny Dwyer


David Stow


Scott Boisvert

Tricia Carter

Kim Condurso

Mike Condurso

Deborah Dupnik

Melissa Durham

Michael Dwyer

James Kane

Zoe Kane

Gineen Liebowitz

Board of Education:

Melissa Ciliberti


Christine Vespe

Principal IMMS:

Timothy Carroll